Junior Varsity Schedule 2018

Season record 0-0-0       District record 0-0-0  

Links under "site" are to maps. Links under "opponent" are to the baseball or school site.

DATE DAY NOTES OPPONENT SITE TIME RESULT RECORD
2/5/2018 Monday scrimmage Tomball Memorial Tomball Memorial 6:00    
2/9/2018 Friday scrimmage Cy-Falls Klein Oak 6:00    
2/13/2018 Tuesday scrimmage Oak Ridge Oak Ridge 6:00    
2/16/2018 Friday scrimmage Magnolia Magnolia 6:00    
2/19/2018 Monday   Seven Lakes Seven Lakes 7:00    
2/22/2018 Thursday

KISD Tournament

The Woodlands Klein Forest 3:30    
2/23/2018 Friday Kingwood Klein Forest 3:30    
2/24/2018 Saturday Bryan Klein Forest 1:30    
3/1/2018 Thursday

CFISD Tournament

Cy-Woods Langham Creek 5:15    
3/1/2018 Thursday Langham Creek Langham Creek 7:15    
3/2/2018 Friday Cy-Creek Cy-Ranch 5:15    
3/2/2018 Friday Cy-Ranch Cy-Ranch 7:15    
3/3/2018 Saturday Cy-Fair Cy-Fair 12:00    
3/5/2018 Monday   Kingwood Klein Oak 4:30    
3/12/2018 Monday

District 15-6A

SB Memorial Memorial 7:15    
3/14/2018 Wednesday SB Memorial Klein Oak 7:15    
3/19/2018 Monday Klein Forest Klein Oak 7:15    
3/23/2018 Friday Klein Forest Klein Forest 7:15    
3/26/2018 Monday Klein Klein Oak 7:15    
3/29/2018 Thursday Klein Klein 2:00    
3/29/2018 Thursday Klein non-district Klein 4:00    
4/2/2018 Monday Klein Cain Klein Cain 7:15    
4/6/2018 Friday Klein Cain Klein Oak 7:15    
4/10/2018 Tuesday Klein Collins Klein Collins 7:15    
4/13/2018 Friday Klein Collins Klein Oak 7:15    
4/17/2018 Tuesday Spring Woods Klein Oak 7:15    
4/20/2018 Friday Spring Woods Spring Woods 7:15    
4/24/2018 Tuesday Stratford Klein Oak 7:15    
4/27/2018 Friday Stratford Stratford 7:15    

 

   

SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS.
WE COULDN'T DO
IT WITHOUT THEM!